Settore EDILIZIA SCOLASTICA, IMMOBILI, ENERGIE ALTERNATIVE

Dirigente: arch. Maria Denise Decembrino
tel.: 0881.791586

cell.: 335.7732623
e-mail:
ddecembrino@provincia.foggia.it

tel. centralino: 0881.791386

personale:
Luigi Bondanese
tel.: 0881 791338
e-mail: lbondanese@provincia.foggia.it

dott. Giuseppe Cela
tel.: 0881.791867
e-mail:
gcela@provincia.foggia.it

arch. Luciana De Girolamo
tel.: 0881.791293
e-mail: ldegirolamo@provincia.foggia.it

ing. Daniele Gelato
tel.: 0881.791275

e-mail: dgelato@provincia.foggia.it

Ing. Giuseppe Popolo
tel.: 0881.791438
e-mail: gpopolo@provincia.foggia.it

Vincenzo Trecca
tel.: 0881.791339
vtrecca@provincia.foggia.it

dott. Danilo Antonio Santoro
tel.: 0881.791377
e-mail: dsantoro@provincia.foggia.it

dott.ssa Luigina Limotta
tel.: 0881.791512
e-mail: llimotta@provincia.foggia.it

dott. Marco Faienza
tel.: 0881.791809
e-mail: mfaienza@provincia.foggia.it